Telephone: (949)251-0111
Facsimile: (949)251-1588
Email: info@wclawyers.com
THE LAW OFFICES OF CHARLES C.H. WU & ASSOCIATES, A PROF. CORP.
  98 Discovery, Irvine, California 92618-3105 U.S.A.
FIRM PROFILES

PRINCIPAL:

Charles C.H. Wu, Esq.

Vikram M. Reddy, Esq.


ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY:

Sean J. Haddad, Esq.
 


LAW CLERK:

Esther Choe

LEGAL ASSISTANTS:             Tel:  949-251-0111            Fax: 949-251-1588

Terra Oliver                 -           
 toliver@wclawyers.com                 -             Extension 112

Trudy Phillip               -      
      tphillip@wclawyers.com               -             Extension 121

Cindy Leung                -           
 cleung@wclawyers.com                 -              Extension 120

Gloria Law                   -       
      glaw@wclawyers.com                     -             Extension 110

Nune Mamyan            -             
nmamyan@wclawyers.com         -              Extension 124

Angela Zhao                -             azhao@wclawyers.com                  -              Extension 125

Randy Schmidt        -      rschmidt@wclawyers.com  - Extension 109
Website Builder